Menu

Burnside Merchant

Cole Harbour Merchant

Shop the Shore

 2017/2018 Dates and Deadlines

Shop the Shore and The Cole Harbour Merchant reach residents' homes on the first Tuesday of every month, detailed below are the publication and deadline dates for 2017 and 2018.

** Community Notices: Please note the publication dates when considering which issue to place community notices in. Whilst we try to include every Community Notice posted on our submission form, only the first 24 registered are guaranteed inclusion in the book each month, additional notices are posted subject to space being available.

Issue Ad Booking Deadline Community Notices ** Publication Date
January 2018 Friday 8th December, 2017 Friday 15th December, 2017 Tuesday 2nd January, 2018
February 2018 Friday 5th January, 2018 Friday 12th January, 2018 Tuesday 6th February, 2018
March 2018 Friday 9th February, 2018 Friday 16th February, 2018 Tuesday 6th March, 2018
April 2018 Friday 9th March, 2018 Friday, 16th March, 2018 Tuesday 3rd April, 2018
May 2018 Friday 6th April, 2018 Friday 13th April, 2018 Tuesday 1st May, 2018
June 2018 Friday 4th May, 2018 Friday 11th May, 2018 Tuesday 5th June, 2018
July 2018 Friday 8th June, 2018 Friday 15th June, 2018 Tuesday 3rd July, 2018
August 2018 Friday 6th July, 2018 Friday 13th July, 2018 Tuesday 7th August, 2018
September 2018 Friday 10th August, 2018 Friday 17th August, 2018 Tuesday 4th September, 2018
October 2018 Friday 7th September, 2018 Friday 14th September, 2018 Tuesday 2nd October, 2018
November 2018 Friday 5th October, 2018 Friday 12th October, 2018 Tuesday 6th November, 2018
December 2018 Friday 9th November, 2018 Friday 16th November, 2018 Tuesday 4th December, 2018